![]() |
|
|
|||
Thanks, this makes it a bit clearer. This situation has never arisen for me (runner correcting her mistake before a dead-ball appeal can be ruled on), but it will someday.
Basically, it couldn't ever happen because: a) I can't call time until she's done running around, and b) She can't run back after I call time. If I'm being dense here, could you give me a sit in which it does happen? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
[ASA Co-Ed] Dead Ball Appeal | Stat-Man | Softball | 5 | Wed Aug 04, 2010 04:00pm |
Dead Ball Appeal | rwest | Softball | 6 | Thu Jun 22, 2006 07:47am |
Appeal after dead ball, runner returns | orioles35 | Baseball | 2 | Tue Apr 11, 2006 09:21am |
Dead Ball Appeal | collinb | Softball | 3 | Wed Feb 25, 2004 10:07am |
Legally putting ball in play, dead ball violations | BJ Moose | Baseball | 20 | Tue Aug 26, 2003 10:09am |