![]() |
|
|||
you're right, the criteria is the same. Just never had it happen. But I did find a thread from 2008 (started by Mr. Rowe in fact) dealing with that exact thing.
My OP was really focusing on, who here feels the pitcher's action of bringing the ball to shoulder height constitutes a "play". I think it does, two of my cyber-mentors seem to feel otherwise ![]() To Cecil: For the sake of clarity, I do mean the entire chain of events starting at :40 Last edited by jmkupka; Thu May 23, 2013 at 12:44pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
over an back rule? | upprdeck | Basketball | 20 | Mon Apr 22, 2013 06:35pm |
ASA Look Back Rule II | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 15 | Tue Mar 11, 2008 02:37pm |
ASA Look Back Rule | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 34 | Mon Mar 10, 2008 10:02pm |
Look Back Rule | TERRY1 | Softball | 17 | Tue Jun 08, 2004 08:26am |
Look Back Rule | WestMichBlue | Softball | 28 | Mon Oct 06, 2003 08:43pm |