![]() |
|
|||
![]()
Here is the ruling from the ISF.
R1s run does not count. See ISF Rule 7 a one run shall be scored each time a runner legally touches first, second, third bases and home plate before the third out of the inning. Since R2 was picked off at 3rd base before R1 touched home plate, the run does not score. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Bases Loaded Walk... | mightymoose_22 | Baseball | 37 | Wed Apr 04, 2007 11:05pm |
Bases Loaded... | mrm21711 | Baseball | 5 | Mon May 29, 2006 05:09pm |
Bases loaded appeal results | Leecedar | Softball | 6 | Sun Dec 05, 2004 06:41pm |
Base on Balls Bases Loaded | For the kids | Softball | 18 | Wed Jun 30, 2004 09:44am |
bases loaded dropped third strike | zebraman55 | Softball | 2 | Fri Jun 08, 2001 12:49pm |