|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			It does.  Case play 9.1.1D:  With two outs and R1, R2 and R3 on base, B6 receives ball four. R3 touches second and is then tagged off base for the third out before R1 has reached home base. RULING: The run scores; R1 was awarded home as soon as ball four was declared. (8-4-3a Effect; 9-1-1 Exception b)
		 | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Bases Loaded Walk... | mightymoose_22 | Baseball | 37 | Wed Apr 04, 2007 11:05pm | 
| Bases Loaded... | mrm21711 | Baseball | 5 | Mon May 29, 2006 05:09pm | 
| Bases loaded appeal results | Leecedar | Softball | 6 | Sun Dec 05, 2004 06:41pm | 
| Base on Balls Bases Loaded | For the kids | Softball | 18 | Wed Jun 30, 2004 09:44am | 
| bases loaded dropped third strike | zebraman55 | Softball | 2 | Fri Jun 08, 2001 12:49pm |