![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
yeah coz once you pass 2nd base you cant retreat to tag up in this scenario. so they would have to appeal the tagup at first? so that would make my answer: false... wrong appeal.
__________________
Will Rogers must not have ever officiated in Louisiana. |
|
|||
|
Why not? There is no restriction in ASA concerning returning to touch any missed bases or bases left too soon unless they have already advanced to the next awarded base.
|
|
|||
|
my gut tells me this is just a DMR play and play stands as is.... but im trying to find the trick in the question... lol
and I dont have a ASA rulebook.... forgot to ask Santa.
__________________
Will Rogers must not have ever officiated in Louisiana. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
![]() As long as a trailing runner has not yet scored or the runner has not entered DBT, yes. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Double Foul: True or False? | mbyron | Basketball | 30 | Tue Jan 15, 2008 11:53am |
| True or False | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 17 | Thu May 06, 2004 07:32pm |
| Modified True or False | WestMichBlue | Softball | 2 | Thu May 06, 2004 02:49pm |
| True/False | donj | Basketball | 46 | Sat Nov 09, 2002 09:07pm |
| More Part I Questions ( True or False) | MisterDeVonne | Basketball | 12 | Fri Oct 18, 2002 07:04pm |