The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 30, 2008, 10:59pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: LA
Posts: 642
ok so then if she had passed home plate, in ASA they are allowed to retreat? or is this apples and oranges?
__________________
Will Rogers must not have ever officiated in Louisiana.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Double Foul: True or False? mbyron Basketball 30 Tue Jan 15, 2008 11:53am
True or False IRISHMAFIA Softball 17 Thu May 06, 2004 07:32pm
Modified True or False WestMichBlue Softball 2 Thu May 06, 2004 02:49pm
True/False donj Basketball 46 Sat Nov 09, 2002 09:07pm
More Part I Questions ( True or False) MisterDeVonne Basketball 12 Fri Oct 18, 2002 07:04pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:53pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1