![]() |
|
|
|||
You want newbies? How about non-umps?
Assuming it is ASA fastpitch and 12U or above, I see it like Wadeintothem, all the way down to his description of R3. R1 and R2 left their bases legally after the pitch, and scored before the 3rd out, which was when BR passed R3.
__________________
Matt Not an official, just a full-time dad, part-time coach, here to learn. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Need help on an XFL ruling | bossman72 | Football | 6 | Tue Jul 12, 2005 09:25pm |
Ruling | LongIslandZebra | Baseball | 14 | Sun Jul 10, 2005 12:17pm |
OBR Ruling | Dentonump | Baseball | 11 | Fri Jun 24, 2005 02:16pm |
OBR ruling? | tornado | Baseball | 6 | Sun Aug 01, 2004 02:05pm |
Need help on a ruling | kimo | Softball | 34 | Thu Aug 14, 2003 04:45pm |