Thread: Your ruling?
View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 30, 2007, 11:44pm
IamMatt IamMatt is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 143
You want newbies? How about non-umps?

Assuming it is ASA fastpitch and 12U or above, I see it like Wadeintothem, all the way down to his description of R3.

R1 and R2 left their bases legally after the pitch, and scored before the 3rd out, which was when BR passed R3.
__________________
Matt
Not an official,
just a full-time dad,
part-time coach,
here to learn.
Reply With Quote