![]() |
|
|||
|
I'm not sure that is correct, because once the runner missed second, she could still go back and touch it before the appeal and is no longer forced to second once it becomes an appeal play. Someone more knowledgeable than me will hopefully come in.
Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| LL Play- Appeal Question | lpneck | Baseball | 5 | Thu Jul 28, 2016 12:12pm |
| Appeal play question (ASA) | Dave9819 | Softball | 2 | Sat Apr 27, 2013 01:15am |
| NCAA Rule Question - Appeal Play | Durham | Baseball | 19 | Sun Feb 13, 2011 12:05pm |
| Appeal Play question | justcallmeblue | Softball | 18 | Wed Jul 21, 2010 10:14am |
| This is an appeal play, right? | John Robertson | Softball | 9 | Wed Aug 16, 2006 06:00pm |