![]() |
|
|||
Someone please explain this one to me... it boggles my mind.
"The free throws must be attempted by A1 and B1 if they foul each other simultaneously after the tossed ball leaves the referee's hand on a jump ball." True or False? Huh? Are A1 and B1 the jumpers? Double any foul is POI... And that's where I stopped thinking about it, checked "false" and moved on. Good night and good luck !
__________________
NCHSAA (Basketball, Soccer) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NHSF "intentional" vs NCAA "flagarent" terminology | Duffman | Basketball | 17 | Wed Feb 08, 2012 10:15pm |
Is "the patient whistle" and "possession consequence" ruining the game? | fiasco | Basketball | 46 | Fri Dec 02, 2011 08:43am |
How "head" is a post-ejection assistant coach | Back In The Saddle | Basketball | 6 | Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:30am |
ABC's "Nightline" examines "worst calls ever" tonight | pizanno | Basketball | 27 | Fri Jul 04, 2008 06:08am |
"Rules Myths" questions | TwoBits | Baseball | 13 | Tue Jan 08, 2008 07:25pm |