View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 29, 2012, 11:53pm
PSidbury PSidbury is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NC
Posts: 98
Send a message via Yahoo to PSidbury
Someone please explain this one to me... it boggles my mind.

"The free throws must be attempted by A1 and B1 if they foul each other simultaneously after the tossed ball leaves the referee's hand on a jump ball."
True or False?

Huh?
Are A1 and B1 the jumpers?
Double any foul is POI...

And that's where I stopped thinking about it, checked "false" and moved on.

Good night and good luck !
__________________
NCHSAA (Basketball, Soccer)
Reply With Quote