![]() |
|
|||
|
What if A1 slowly rolls the ball onto the court w/o any pressure? A2 is near the ball as it rolls up the court. A1 now enters the court. This type of action happens all the time. I have never seen a violation called on Team A.
Per your NCAA ruling, is this a violation???? |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Throw-in violation or OOB violation? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 47 | Fri Nov 02, 2007 07:15pm |
| Throw In Violation? | JoeTheRef | Basketball | 51 | Fri Jun 15, 2007 07:30am |
| Throw-in spot after throw-in violation | zebraman | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 12, 2004 08:09pm |
| Throw-In Violation?? | mcfref | Basketball | 6 | Thu Dec 06, 2001 11:27am |
| Throw in Violation? | Jeff the Ref | Basketball | 13 | Wed Feb 21, 2001 08:52am |