![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
A1 left the floor with the ball, it got capped up top for a second & then came a loose, A1 regained control of the ball then landed. I was passing on a held ball since it was so brief & eventually came a loose anyway. Thought it was a good play on, definitely not a travel by rule. To answer your question he should've seen the ball come loose & known it was not a travel. In #3 I was waiting for him to move to improve & I simply allowed him to referee his play. Honestly I thought this was a great call for the C but since he's of the old school he probably was letting the T live & die with his incorrect call. Again, I trust my partners until they give me reason not to... I'm sure I could've found an off ball competitive matchup but since the T left 3 players in the b/c AGAIN, I just happened to catch the held ball as I was watching them. Hope this answers your questions!
__________________
I gotta new attitude! |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Politically incorrect? | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 28 | Mon Mar 29, 2010 07:14pm |
| Incorrect Enforcement? | bossman72 | Football | 11 | Fri Nov 27, 2009 08:49pm |
| incorrect call | mgaeta | Volleyball | 3 | Thu Apr 17, 2003 08:06pm |
| incorrect # of freethrows | RoyalsCoach | Basketball | 3 | Thu Jan 23, 2003 05:38am |