![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
NBA Casebook 2010-2011 9. Player A1 passes the ball and it hits his backboard. May Player A1 be the first to touch the ball? Yes. A player may be the first to touch his own pass if the ball touches his basket ring, backboard or another player. RULE 10 - SECTION XIII - g
__________________
Chaos isn't a pit. Chaos is a ladder. Many who try to climb it fail and never get to try again. The fall breaks them. And some, given a chance to climb, they refuse. They cling to the realm, or the gods, or love. Illusions. Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| backboard | timeout | Basketball | 32 | Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:39pm |
| Over the Backboard | cubsfanllw | Basketball | 19 | Thu Dec 25, 2008 03:33am |
| top of backboard | gduck | Basketball | 8 | Mon Mar 04, 2002 07:47pm |
| Over the backboard | williebfree | Basketball | 4 | Tue Dec 04, 2001 11:08am |
| Over the backboard | luanchpad | Basketball | 8 | Mon Dec 20, 1999 04:04pm |