The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 19, 2008, 11:26pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: CA
Posts: 93
Did i execute this situation correctly?

A1 has the ball at the top of the key

as he is setting up the play, A2 gets pushed by B2

team B has 8 team fouls.

We give A2 the one and one shot...

so heres my question was that the correct thing to do?
__________________
I may be young but I am NOT a rookie
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Did I handle this situation correctly? canadaump6 Baseball 18 Wed Jun 18, 2008 08:38pm
Was this done correctly? Teigan Basketball 6 Thu Jan 04, 2007 10:22am
Did I handle this situation correctly? JollyJim Softball 15 Fri Sep 08, 2006 11:45pm
MNF: Did I hear that correctly? OverAndBack Football 7 Tue Oct 11, 2005 02:11am
Don't think i handled this correctly but.... largeone59 Baseball 5 Fri Jul 01, 2005 10:21pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:29pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1