View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 20, 2008, 12:03am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,557
Quote:
Originally Posted by CaRef5 View Post
so the bonus freethrows wont be taken? just the 2 shots for the intentional?
Correct. The foul is upgraded to be an intentional foul, and therefore carries the penalty for the intentional foul, but not both the "1+1" *and* 2 shots for the INT.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote