![]() |
|
|
|||
Are you asking that if during an interrupted dribble, the dribbler attempts to recover the ball but is standing on an OOB while simultaneously touching/tipping the ball... is that legal?
As in A1 while dribbling momentarily loses the ball. While attempting to recover the ball A1 is standing on a OOB line & contacts the ball? |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity) |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
interrupted dribble | Dbyb | Basketball | 3 | Wed Feb 09, 2005 10:19am |
Interrupted dribble | MPLAHE | Basketball | 2 | Sat Feb 05, 2005 02:40pm |
3 Sec During Interrupted Dribble | chayce | Basketball | 1 | Fri Dec 12, 2003 12:17pm |
3 seconds on interrupted dribble? | just another ref | Basketball | 11 | Thu Nov 13, 2003 06:11pm |
Interrupted dribble | force39 | Basketball | 10 | Wed Mar 12, 2003 03:20pm |