![]() |
|
|||
correctable?
Saturday, after my team had been fouled (non-shooting) and the ball was put back in play, the table informed the stripes that we'd just been fouled for the 8th time and I hadn't shot 1-1 for foul 7 or 8. Is this a "correctable error"? Just what type of a thing is? Any general rule?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Correctable?? | tarheelcoach | Baseball | 4 | Wed Mar 08, 2006 04:38pm |
Correctable | force39 | Basketball | 5 | Thu Jan 19, 2006 12:34am |
Correctable or not?? | ref18 | Basketball | 3 | Sun Feb 06, 2005 12:55pm |
correctable or not | rgaudreau | Basketball | 9 | Thu Mar 07, 2002 01:49pm |
Correctable or not | PP | Basketball | 16 | Fri Nov 09, 2001 04:16am |