Thread: correctable?
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 22, 2007, 05:00pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by soclueless
Saturday, after my team had been fouled (non-shooting) and the ball was put back in play, the table informed the stripes that we'd just been fouled for the 8th time and I hadn't shot 1-1 for foul 7 or 8. Is this a "correctable error"? Just what type of a thing is? Any general rule?

A thread search will answer your question...it's one of our favorite topics.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote