Thread: correctable?
View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 23, 2007, 08:57am
IREFU2 IREFU2 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,673
Send a message via MSN to IREFU2 Send a message via Yahoo to IREFU2
Quote:
Originally Posted by soclueless
Saturday, after my team had been fouled (non-shooting) and the ball was put back in play, the table informed the stripes that we'd just been fouled for the 8th time and I hadn't shot 1-1 for foul 7 or 8. Is this a "correctable error"? Just what type of a thing is? Any general rule?
The second mistake can be corrected, not the first one. Correctable Errors need to be discussed more and more and more! When it was discovered the second time, how was it handled?
__________________
Score the Basket!!!!
Reply With Quote