Thread: correctable?
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 22, 2007, 06:03pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by soclueless
Saturday, after my team had been fouled (non-shooting) and the ball was put back in play, the table informed the stripes that we'd just been fouled for the 8th time and I hadn't shot 1-1 for foul 7 or 8. Is this a "correctable error"? Just what type of a thing is? Any general rule?
You should probably get your shots for the 8th foul at this point, but not for the 7th. Of course, it all depends on whether the prescribed events had taken place or not.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote