Thread: correctable?
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 22, 2007, 05:43pm
rainmaker rainmaker is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
Quote:
Originally Posted by soclueless
Saturday, after my team had been fouled (non-shooting) and the ball was put back in play, the table informed the stripes that we'd just been fouled for the 8th time and I hadn't shot 1-1 for foul 7 or 8. Is this a "correctable error"? Just what type of a thing is? Any general rule?
General clue? We don't ref on general clues. We use the rule book. Check item 2-10, and its associated case plays in the case book.
Reply With Quote