The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 02, 2005, 11:54am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Indiana
Posts: 59
Thanks Rainmaker.

You say "You can take the ball back at any point up to the ball being touched legally inbounds." So if the mistake is discovered right away before inbound pass, something CAN be done? Or is it still not correctable?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:19am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1