The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 03, 2001, 11:44am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 1,051
It is two different situations. If the coach tells the ref and the scorer before sending the sub in that he has to add some1, then there is just one T. The way I read the rule, and how I worded my post was if the player comes to the table, is not in the book, and wants to come in. There would be two separate penalties. One has to be assessed at that moment, one can be assessed any time.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:02pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1