
Tue Jan 02, 2001, 09:50pm
|
In Memoriam
|
|
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
|
|
Re: I am not so sure......
Quote:
Originally posted by JRutledge
about that. If you have A1 come into the game with a wrong number in the first quarter, and A6 comes in later in the fourth quarter, you have to give 2 different Ts. It is only one T if the actions are like all starters or more than one starter is wrong and you notice as the game starts or after the 10 min. mark before the game. But the book can be incorrect and if the game starts and players come in at different time, you must give a T for each instance (not necessarily player) it happens.
Quote:
Originally posted by Richard Ogg
The T is administrative, and you only have one per team. The "error" is having to change the book. Once you penalize a team for that there is no more penalty. So, another T is not issued.
(This is explained in rule 10 on the issue I think.)
|
|
Rut,
That's the way I understand it, also.
mick
|