Quote:
Originally posted by Gary Brendemuehl
Quote:
Originally posted by mick
Gary,
That works for me, but, I am thinking, that is not what is being said.
mick
|
Mick
Am I confused? I thought there are two issues being discussed:
How may T's can be called under 10-2?
Is it a player T for having a number that isn't in the book?
Gary
|
Quote:
Originally posted by Gary Brendemuehl
Does it help clearify Article 2 of the Penalty:
Only one foul per team regardless of the number of infractions.
to restate it as
Only one foul per team regardless of the number of players violating the rule.
For example:
One minute into the game, Team A requests three players to be added to the book, that's one (not three) Technical.
Then, five minutes later, two players' numbers need to be changed in the book. Thats one more Technical.
If either of these two rules (or any other from 10.2) is violated again later in the game, it's one additional T.
|
Gary,
I think, based on your quote directly above, with your examples, only one Team T is being called for all of the above, and for the entire game. Call the first one and pass on everything else as far as Team T goes.
I don't feel confident about it working that way.
mick