Thread: T's
View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 03, 2001, 11:44am
Brian Watson Brian Watson is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 1,051
It is two different situations. If the coach tells the ref and the scorer before sending the sub in that he has to add some1, then there is just one T. The way I read the rule, and how I worded my post was if the player comes to the table, is not in the book, and wants to come in. There would be two separate penalties. One has to be assessed at that moment, one can be assessed any time.
Reply With Quote