![]() |
|
|||
The rule here, while not commonly needed, really isn't complicated. As was cited, the arrow is set when the ball is put at the disposal of the thrower and is set to the team not being granted the throwin.
That makes D the correct answer since A and B both set the arrow at the wrong time and C sets it to the wrong team. The question and answers are very clear and there is no ambiguity that I can see in the question. Whoever declared B as the right answer just got it wrong.
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association Last edited by Camron Rust; Sat Nov 06, 2021 at 02:03pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NJ Test Question | PAT THE REF | Baseball | 2 | Thu Apr 27, 2006 02:07pm |
Test Question | tpaul | Football | 33 | Thu Nov 18, 2004 05:31pm |
Test Question | cford | Basketball | 18 | Thu Nov 11, 2004 08:00pm |
Jim's Test Question #3 | SJoldguy | Football | 11 | Wed Oct 06, 2004 08:52am |
Jim's Test Question #1 | SJoldguy | Football | 28 | Thu Sep 16, 2004 08:53am |