View Single Post
  #30 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 05, 2021, 10:16pm
Camron Rust Camron Rust is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,263
The rule here, while not commonly needed, really isn't complicated. As was cited, the arrow is set when the ball is put at the disposal of the thrower and is set to the team not being granted the throwin.

That makes D the correct answer since A and B both set the arrow at the wrong time and C sets it to the wrong team.

The question and answers are very clear and there is no ambiguity that I can see in the question. Whoever declared B as the right answer just got it wrong.
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com
Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association

Last edited by Camron Rust; Sat Nov 06, 2021 at 02:03pm.
Reply With Quote