The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 02, 2020, 06:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 17
A little off topic, but would like a confirmation. If A1 has ended dribble with both hands. Throws ball at opponents foot intentionally and recovers the ball after contact on B2. Can A1 still dribble? Does that qualify as a pass that was in contact with an opponent?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Illegal dribble or not? The R Basketball 2 Mon Dec 02, 2013 06:35pm
Illegal Dribble? Mingram Basketball 2 Sun Feb 17, 2013 08:52pm
Illegal dribble or not? johnsonboys03 Basketball 6 Mon Dec 03, 2012 10:05pm
Illegal dribble? just another ref Basketball 96 Mon Sep 18, 2006 06:58am
illegal dribble elecref Basketball 22 Fri Sep 23, 2005 01:46pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:56am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1