![]() |
|
|||
|
As far as I can see, he does meet the definition of a team member. So as far as I can see, when A33 gets a technical foul it should be charged to A33, which requires him to be added to the book, which calls for another technical foul.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. Lonesome Dove |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Balk Question and Base Abandonment Question | easygoer | Baseball | 7 | Fri May 23, 2014 11:11am |
| A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
| Techncial Fouls Handout ????? | BillyMac | Basketball | 13 | Mon Apr 30, 2007 10:59pm |
| two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |
| Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |