View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 13, 2019, 12:56pm
HokiePaul HokiePaul is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Virginia
Posts: 546
Originally Posted by SC Official View Post
Why wouldn't you?
Depending on the circumstances, you could argue that that this is just a bench technical (like on a manager, asst. coach, or injured player sitting on the bench but not in the book).

It's an interesting question since the rule book uses the term "require" a change. But who is requiring it -- the official or the coach?
Reply With Quote