![]() |
|
|||
|
4-24-7 would probably apply if the offensive player contacted the defensive player by using his off-arm or hand. Do I understand the intent of that rule correctly. AfAIK, there are no non-contact personal fouls in the rulebook, and any 4-24-7 infraction would fall into the personal foul category, because it is a live-ball offense. So, simply covering the ball using a forearm while dribbling would not be a 4-24-7 violation, if no contact is involved.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Wanna get away Moment..LOl | Umpmazza | Football | 6 | Tue Sep 28, 2010 11:28am |
| I wanna be a FIFA Referee. | JRutledge | Basketball | 27 | Thu Apr 10, 2008 09:19pm |
| Just wanna go home... | eyezen | Basketball | 1 | Wed Jan 24, 2007 01:54pm |
| Just wanna say thanks | theboys | Basketball | 8 | Fri Jan 24, 2003 12:07pm |
| Former ref, wanna get back into it. | FVB_Ryan | Basketball | 4 | Fri Aug 09, 2002 09:45am |