![]() |
|
|||
Tie up during a throwin
A1 has the AP throw-in. While still in A1's hands, the ball crosses over the boundary line in an attempt to pass. B1 grabs the ball and now both A1 and B1 have hands on the ball. There is now a tie up between A1 and B1. Ruling?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Another AP throwin Q | CoachNRef | Basketball | 2 | Sat Jan 14, 2012 11:58pm |
Throwin situation | hoopguy | Basketball | 11 | Tue Dec 09, 2008 08:06am |
Throwin Plane | BillyMac | Basketball | 8 | Wed Oct 18, 2006 11:51am |
AP throwin puzzler | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 5 | Fri Dec 22, 2000 03:09pm |