![]() |
|
|||
Does B (or maybe A -- I forget the play) gets control on the throw-in? The rules doesn't say "gets control before the clock stops"
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NCAA Questions | Mark Dexter | Football | 5 | Mon Sep 24, 2007 09:48am |
Questions for NCAA refs | bekays | Basketball | 11 | Mon Feb 13, 2006 03:00pm |
NCAA questions | Jay R | Basketball | 13 | Thu Oct 09, 2003 07:53am |
NCAA Questions | Jay R | Basketball | 6 | Fri Mar 07, 2003 05:24pm |
2 NCAA questions | ChuckElias | Basketball | 3 | Mon Oct 21, 2002 02:11pm |