View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 26, 2017, 02:53pm
johnny d johnny d is offline
beware big brother
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: illinois
Posts: 996
The When B5 held A5, while the ball was in flight on a try, neither team had team control. Therefore, for a brief period of time, neither team is on offense or defense. Since the foul was not a defensive foul, the new rule does not apply. Reset the clock as normal after a change of possession. Team A ball with 30 seconds on the shot clock.
Reply With Quote