![]() |
|
|||
There is no TC while the ball is in flight during a try for a goal (Rule 4-12-3, 4-12-6); a FT is a try for a goal (4-20-1); so there was no TC.
A1 was the last to touch the live ball before it went out of bounds (Rule 7-2-1). Officials may correct obvious timing mistakes when they have definite information of the time involved (Rule 5-10-1). So B's ball for a throw-in, with .6 seconds on the clock. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
End of game situation | jritchie | Basketball | 5 | Mon Dec 15, 2014 04:08pm |
End of game situation | ref83 | Basketball | 20 | Thu Jan 14, 2010 09:39am |
End of game situation | rfp | Basketball | 136 | Tue Nov 24, 2009 08:56pm |
Game Situation | radwaste50 | Baseball | 9 | Sun May 08, 2005 10:34pm |
End of Game Situation | BigGref | Basketball | 8 | Wed Dec 03, 2003 10:41am |