![]() |
|
|||
Calling a violation. My original posts were wrong, but when I posted them I meant I'm not calling a violation if A1 and A2 are alone in their BC. I'm giving A2 a moment to notice if A1 didn't legally make a throw-in.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NFHS Casebook Play Confusion. | Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. | Basketball | 45 | Mon Nov 12, 2012 07:51pm |
ASA 2009 Casebook Play Confusion | SergioJ | Softball | 14 | Thu Mar 12, 2009 05:09pm |
Difference in ruling on same casebook play? | ronny mulkey | Basketball | 24 | Mon Mar 02, 2009 01:03pm |
NFHS 2008-09 Casebook Play 2.10.1 Situation D | Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. | Basketball | 4 | Fri Dec 05, 2008 01:17pm |
Rule 9.1.1 Casebook play, Dribbling off foot on freethrow | jritchie | Basketball | 11 | Tue Oct 21, 2008 11:10pm |