![]() |
|
|||
This is a very interesting discussion. Earlier today, I also was wondering if Rule 7.01 should apply. But as we see, applying that rule opens a large can of "what ifs".
I'd still like your opinions on my theory presented earlier. Reyes clearly rolled just behind third base. At that point, isn't he considered to be no longer between third and home? If so, then hasn't Lawrie passed Reyes? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Interesting Situation | tarheelcoach | Baseball | 19 | Wed Apr 07, 2010 10:35am |
Interesting situation | Refsmitty | Basketball | 28 | Wed Apr 29, 2009 08:48pm |
Interesting Situation 2 | Rar | Basketball | 14 | Mon Feb 21, 2005 03:17pm |
Interesting situation | devdog69 | Basketball | 34 | Tue Mar 09, 2004 08:54am |
interesting situation | jtarantine | Basketball | 8 | Thu Jan 30, 2003 08:29am |