![]() |
|
|||
|
The run cannot be unscored
Remember the ball 4, R2 overruns 3rd base and is tagged out before R3 scores case play? Ruling run scores, out ends the inning.
Same ruling I have in this play, run scores, out at first on appeal. But that would not erase the winning run.
__________________
SAump
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Ball/Strike count confusion | donj | Baseball | 5 | Tue Jun 07, 2011 02:55pm |
| Throw-in the ball from bottom, is it count? | mendi | Basketball | 15 | Sun Jul 26, 2009 08:25pm |
| Dead Ball or Count the Basket | williebfree | Basketball | 5 | Fri Feb 17, 2006 06:25am |
| Air Ball - 3 Sec Count?? | yukonmiller | Basketball | 8 | Sat Feb 04, 2006 01:44pm |
| Count the bucket? Dead Ball? Act like you didn't see it? | fletch_irwin_m | Basketball | 14 | Tue Feb 25, 2003 11:13am |