![]() |
|
|||
Of course that is allowed. If you are asking would an appeal on R3 be allowed afterwards, then no it would not. Someone else can quote Roder or Evans on what constitutes a play but it will say something about attempting to put out a runner.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Your ruling? | mcrowder | Softball | 30 | Thu Apr 12, 2007 11:06am |
Ruling..... | djpriceii | Basketball | 7 | Thu Dec 14, 2006 02:09pm |
HELP WITH A RULING | jason181988 | Baseball | 12 | Mon May 02, 2005 04:38pm |
ruling? | refTN | Basketball | 3 | Mon Apr 04, 2005 10:58pm |
What's the ruling | skeeter1114 | Softball | 5 | Fri Sep 10, 2004 09:13am |