![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
2. Same as above, only the foot is now entirely beyond the center line, with S3's foot in the same proximity. Violation. 3. Same as 1, but with no S player nearby to present a safety hazard. Play on. I would recommend that if you need further clarification, you contact Marcia Alterman directly, as she is very good at explaining the interpretations.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Should Center Pause at Division Line? | Freddy | Basketball | 6 | Sun Nov 30, 2008 02:07pm |
foot on center line... violation? | dvtaylor | Volleyball | 8 | Fri Sep 14, 2007 03:41pm |
on line rules book | muxbule | Basketball | 3 | Thu Feb 15, 2007 12:59pm |
Rules on hitter center? | Dirk | Football | 49 | Tue Oct 19, 2004 02:40am |
ASA Rules on-line | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 9 | Mon Jul 08, 2002 09:20pm |