| 
			
			I thought I remembered it.  So the only difference is that safety concerns are not a factor if only the foot, hand(s) go over.  If there is a safety concern, do we ignore it and play on?  Or do we stop play and replay?
 But if only a foot or hand goes over and creates a safety concern, then I would call interference anyway; since interference is contact or the apprehension of contact while playing the ball.
 
 So I think that I will black out 15.2.4.1 after all.
 
 (Additionally, it's kind of a silly rule if it tells officials to disregard a safety concern.  That's never going to happen in a game I officiate.)
 |