![]() |
|
|||
Put it this way.
If a move causes a runner to react - it should lift the LBR. But a runner shouldn't leave a base solely because they think the LBR has been lifted. One move made toward a base where a runner is heading to is going to be far likely to draw a reaction than that very same move made toward a base a runner is already on. Doesn't mean NO move toward a base can cause a reaction.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
over an back rule? | upprdeck | Basketball | 20 | Mon Apr 22, 2013 06:35pm |
ASA Look Back Rule II | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 15 | Tue Mar 11, 2008 02:37pm |
ASA Look Back Rule | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 34 | Mon Mar 10, 2008 10:02pm |
Look Back Rule | TERRY1 | Softball | 17 | Tue Jun 08, 2004 08:26am |
Look Back Rule | WestMichBlue | Softball | 28 | Mon Oct 06, 2003 08:43pm |