![]() |
|
|||
|
Thanks guys,
not to be repetitious, but if runner is halfway between 1st & 2nd and F1 raises the ball to shoulder level like she does at :43, I wouldn't ring up the runner. Releasing her from standing on 1st could be a different story. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| over an back rule? | upprdeck | Basketball | 20 | Mon Apr 22, 2013 06:35pm |
| ASA Look Back Rule II | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 15 | Tue Mar 11, 2008 02:37pm |
| ASA Look Back Rule | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 34 | Mon Mar 10, 2008 10:02pm |
| Look Back Rule | TERRY1 | Softball | 17 | Tue Jun 08, 2004 08:26am |
| Look Back Rule | WestMichBlue | Softball | 28 | Mon Oct 06, 2003 08:43pm |