![]() |
|
|||
What intervening play are you thinking happened? Runner is protected between the 2 bases where the obstruction occured, not just the preceding base. If the obstructed runner is put out prior to reaching either of the bases she was obstructed between, the ball is dead, runner to be placed at base in the umpire judgement they would have reached without the obstruction.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NFHS question 55 | IHSAref | Basketball | 4 | Tue Oct 31, 2006 09:22am |
NFHS Question 24 | MrRabbit | Softball | 15 | Thu Mar 02, 2006 10:58pm |
NFHS question | oppool | Softball | 1 | Fri Jan 21, 2005 05:37pm |
Question #99 NFHS | RookieDude | Basketball | 22 | Thu Nov 11, 2004 01:04pm |
NFHS QUESTION #40 AND #70 | roadking | Basketball | 8 | Mon Nov 08, 2004 02:02am |