![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
![]() How can an active runner who, by rule, is required to touch the plate prior to any succeeding runner, be called out for interference when all she is doing is properly touching the bases in legal order? If R2 scores, R1 is not permitted to return and touch the missed plate (assuming it was missed). Even more questions ![]() How did R1 interfere? Just asking questions about the play, not your sanity
__________________
The bat issue in softball is as much about liability, insurance and litigation as it is about competition, inflated egos and softball. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Interference Question | travlinmatt | Baseball | 11 | Tue May 26, 2009 02:39pm |
| Interference question | bluduc | Baseball | 2 | Mon Oct 18, 2004 03:23pm |
| Interference Question | harmbu | Baseball | 12 | Fri Apr 02, 2004 01:53am |
| Interference question | rafking | Softball | 11 | Thu Mar 25, 2004 03:36pm |
| Interference Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 9 | Sat Mar 20, 2004 09:12am |