View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Apr 22, 2010, 10:26am
youngump youngump is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,210
Quote:
Originally Posted by BretMan View Post
If R1 has crossed the plate, but not touched it, hasn't she also scored, just as if she did touch it?

Doesn't her run count, up until the point it is appealed by the defense?

So, until she is appealed, wouldn't she still be subject to rule 8-7-P?
But once she is appealed are you going to nullify the interference since she was no longer a retired runner at the time she committed interference?
________
Live Sex Webshows

Last edited by youngump; Mon Sep 19, 2011 at 07:19pm.
Reply With Quote