![]() |
|
|||
|
Ruling on an U3K
A play in a Phillies game the other night got me thinking, & couldn't find it in the book...
U3K, any contact of the ball with the B/R's person should result in Interference with catcher's chance to make an out? As soon as it bounces from mitt & hits the side of the batter's foot, am I killing the play & ringing him up (and sending stealing runners back to their base)? ASA of course, Phillies reference irrelevant Last edited by jmkupka; Mon Sep 14, 2009 at 11:35am. Reason: clarifying ASA rules |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Your ruling? | mcrowder | Softball | 30 | Thu Apr 12, 2007 11:06am |
| FED DH Ruling | largeone59 | Baseball | 8 | Tue Aug 02, 2005 05:47am |
| ruling? | xxssmen | Basketball | 3 | Tue Feb 08, 2005 11:44am |
| What would be the ruling here? | swordfish | Football | 7 | Fri Jan 30, 2004 08:00am |
| What is the Ruling? | Metrodom | Basketball | 15 | Mon Jan 26, 2004 08:43pm |