![]() |
|
|||
Unreported Substitute
Speaking ASA
Top of the 2nd, S1 is told by the coach to take a position in RF, but did not notify the umpire. In the 4th inning, this player fields a fair batted ball and throws out the tying run at the plate. At this point, the opposing coach visits the PU and tells him that the RF is an unreported substitute. What action should the umpire take? Ronald, please sit this one out ![]() Last edited by IRISHMAFIA; Sat Jan 24, 2009 at 11:28pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Unreported Substitute | Bluefoot | Softball | 2 | Wed May 02, 2007 07:27am |
Unreported Substitute | WestMichBlue | Softball | 3 | Thu Apr 19, 2007 08:26pm |
Unreported substitute | rwest | Softball | 8 | Tue Apr 25, 2006 10:57am |
Unreported substitute | kycat1 | Softball | 3 | Thu Apr 13, 2006 11:43pm |
Unreported Substitute | rwest | Softball | 5 | Fri Feb 13, 2004 07:01pm |